Latest Products https://www.hieffengg.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:35:29 +0530 en-us https://www.hieffengg.co.in Ball Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/ball-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/ball-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obturator moves in a straight line and, in the seating area, at right angles to the flow direction Check Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/check-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/check-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A check valve, non-return valve, reflux valve, retention valve, foot valve, or one-way valve is a valve that normally allows fluid (liquid or gas) to flow through it in only one direction. Butterfly Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obturator rotates about an axis at right angles to the flow direction and, in the open position, the flow passes around it. Diaphragm Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The flow passage is changed as a result of the deformation of the flexible obturator (diaphragm). Gate Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/gate-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/gate-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obturator moves in a straight line and, in the seating area, at right angles to the flow direction. Globe Valve https://www.hieffengg.co.in/globe-valve.htm https://www.hieffengg.co.in/globe-valve.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Obturator moves in a straight line and, in the seating area, parallel to the flow direction.